NEWS: 04.09.2019

Timings confirmed for matchdays 7-13

Timings confirmed for matchdays 7-13

The DFL has announced the exact schedule for matchdays 7 to 13 in the Bundesliga. Borussia are playing on four Sundays and three Saturdays.

The timings for Gladbach’s games on matchdays 7 to 13 have now been fixed. The four home games in this period are all on Sundays and the remaining three away games are all on Saturdays.

Overview of Borussia’s fixtures for the first half of the season:

Matchday 1: Borussia – FC Schalke 04 (Saturday, 17th August, 18:30 CEST)

Matchday 2: 1. FSV Mainz 05 – Borussia (Saturday, 24th August, 15:30 CEST)

Matchday 3: Borussia – RB Leipzig (Friday, 30th August, 20:30 CEST)

Matchday 4: 1. FC Köln – Borussia (Saturday, 14th September, 15:30 CEST)

Matchday 5: Borussia – Fortuna Düsseldorf (Sunday, 22th September, 15:30 CEST)

Matchday 6: TSG 1899 Hoffenheim – Borussia (Saturday, 28th September, 15:30 CEST)

Matchday 7: Borussia – FC Augsburg (Sunday, 6th October, 13:30 CEST)

Matchday 8: Borussia Dortmund – Borussia (Saturday, 19th October, 18:30 CEST)

Matchday 9: Borussia – Eintracht Frankfurt (Sunday, 27th October, 18:00 CET)

Matchday 10: Bayer Leverkusen – Borussia (Saturday, 2nd November, 15:30 CET)

Matchday 11: Borussia – Werder Bremen (Sunday, 10th November, 13:30 CET)

Matchday 12: Union Berlin – Borussia (Saturday, 23rd November, 15:30 CET)

Matchday 13: Borussia – SC Freiburg (Sunday, 1st December, 15:30 CET)

Matchday 14: Borussia – FC Bayern München (6th – 8th December)

Matchday 15: VfL Wolfsburg – Borussia (13th– 15th December)

Matchday 16: Borussia – SC Paderborn (17th/18th December)

Matchday 17: Hertha BSC – Borussia (20th– 22nd December)