NEWS: 07.11.2019

Timings confirmed for matchdays 18-21

Timings confirmed for matchdays 18-21
The DFL has annouced the exact timings of matchdays 18-21.

The DFL has announced the timings of the first four Bundesliga matches of the second half of the season. Borussia will play once on a Friday, twice on Saturday and once on a Sunday.

The exact timing of the Foals’ fixtures on matchdays 18-21 are set. Gladbach will kick-off the Rückrunde on Friday, 17th January (20:30 CET) away at FC Schalke 04. The first home game of the new year will take place on Saturday, 25th January (15:30 CET) against Mainz 05. The Foals will head to face RB Leipzig in matchday 20’s Topspiel on Saturday, 1st February (18:30 CET). The derby against 1. FC Köln will take place on Sunday, 9th February (15:30 CET).

Overview of Borussia's fixtures for the second half of the season:

Matchday 18: FC Schalke 04 – Borussia (Friday, 17th January, 20:30 CET)

Matchday 19: Borussia – 1. FSV Mainz 05 (Saturday, 25th January, 15:30 CET)

Matchday 20: RB Leipzig – Borussia (Saturday, 1st February, 18:30 CET)

Matchday 21: Borussia – 1. FC Köln (Sunday, 9th February, 15:30 CET)

Matchday 22: Fortuna Düsseldorf – Borussia (Saturday, 15th February, 15:30 CET)*

Matchday 23: Borussia – TSG Hoffenheim (Saturday, 22th February, 15:30 CET)*

Matchday 24: FC Augsburg – Borussia (Saturday, 29th February, 15:30 CET)*

Matchday 25: Borussia – Borussia Dortmund (Saturday, 7th March, 15:30 CET)*

Matchday 26: Eintracht Frankfurt – Borussia (Saturday, 14th March, 15:30 CET)*

Matchday 27: Borussia – Bayer Leverkusen (Saturday, 21st March, 15:30 CET)*

Matchday 28: Werder Bremen – Borussia (Saturday, 4th April, 15:30 CEST)*

Matchday 29: Borussia – Union Berlin (Saturday, 11th April, 15:30 CEST)*

Matchday 30: SC Freiburg – Borussia (Saturday, 18th April, 15:30 CEST)*

Matchday 31: FC Bayern München – Borussia (Saturday, 25th April, 15:30 CEST)*

Matchday 32: Borussia – VfL Wolfsburg (Saturday, 2nd May, 15:30 CEST)*

Matchday 33: SC Paderborn – Borussia (Saturday, 9. May, 15:30 CEST)

Matchday 34: Borussia – Hertha BSC (Saturday, 16th May, 15:30 CEST)

*timings still to be confirmed